Duplicate a project

To duplicate a project, visit the My Projects section of the account, click on "Duplicate". All changes made to the duplicate will now save as a separate project. 

NOTE: When placing an order, the Project will disappear from the page, so if you would like to order a new copy or use that project as a template, please duplicate it before you place the order. 

Have more questions? Submit a request