Unsaved Projects are kept for 3 months from last activity. If your book project was not saved, please contact our support team to assign the project to your account. You will need to provide the date that the project was created, the type of book and a small thumbnail of the first image on the book. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee that the book will be recovered, but we'll do our darnest to do so. Please always save your projects and ensure that they are in your My Projects section of your account.
Saved Projects showing in your My Projects section of your account are kept for 2 years from the date they were saved. Keep in mind that book projects stored in the cloud are not meant for safekeeping of files and could be deleted at any time - placing an order for a physical copy of the book is always the best alternative for long term storage.
Ordered Projects are removed from your account as soon as they are ordered. An exact duplicate with a new Project ID is created and placed in your My Projects page.
Important Note: Keep in mind that book projects stored in the cloud are not mean for safekeeping of files - having a physical copy of the book is always the best alternative for long term storage.